Our locationPhoenixville, PA 19460 Call us(484) 200-5853

Let Us Know About Your Experience!

Have you tried our home deep cleaning services before? Let us know about your overall experience by leaving a comment or a suggestion on our page. We can consistently improve the quality of the work that we do with the help of this information. New clients can also check out the feedback for reference purposes.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Claudia Cleaning Service
Average rating:  
 8 reviews
Jan 16, 2022
by R. M. Martinez on Claudia Cleaning Service
Friendly Service Providers

Their team did an excellent job for us today! This was the first time using move-in cleaning services for me and I'm thrilled with the results. I recommend their company to other families who are relocating to the area.

Jan 8, 2022
by Joan Howard on Claudia Cleaning Service
Recommended!

My cleaners just left. They did such an amazing job. I couldn't be more satisfied with their excellent deep house cleaning services. This is the second time I have booked with them and there will definitely be a third one.

Dec 20, 2021
by Misty Beam on Claudia Cleaning Service
Professional & Affordable

My parents were very pleased with the deep house cleaning service I scheduled for them. They are amazed by the assertiveness of the ladies who cleaned their property. Will call them again!

Dec 10, 2021
by Dominique A. on Claudia Cleaning Service
We Are Pleased With the Results.

Got a lot done in short amount of time. Our apartment looks and smells great. We move a lot due to my husband's job, and they are surely our new go-to moving cleaning company. Highly recommended!

Nov 25, 2021
by Carroll Greco on Claudia Cleaning Service
Excellent Work!

So happy to have their team! These are the cleaners I want all the time. We would love to have our home cleaned regularly. Their house cleaning service can be customized, and it is available at very budget-friendly rates.

Nov 13, 2021
by Kimberly on Claudia Cleaning Service
Great cleaning!!

Amazing work in cleaning love it all the time!

Jun 3, 2021
by Julia on Claudia Cleaning Service
Deep Cleaning

Pedro and his team were amazing. They came in, immediately assessed the entire house and began cleaning.
The result was wonderful. They did a spectacular job and I will rehire anytime I need this service.

Jan 15, 2020
by Thomas Y. on Claudia Cleaning Service

Decided to give their house cleaning service a try and what a pleasant surprise! They managed to clean the entire house in such a short amount of time! Will definitely hire them again when I get the chance.

Services List

  • House Cleaning
  • Residential Cleaning
  • Deep Cleaning
  • Apartment Cleaning
  • Move-In Cleaning
  • Move-Out Cleaning
  • Construction Cleaning
  • After Construction Cleaning

Area Served:

•Pottstown, PA

•Exton, PA

•King of Prussia, PA

•Paoli, PA

•West Chester, PA

•Norristown, PA

•Limerick, PA

•Chester Spring, PA